Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Journal d'un nomade

Restless, shifting, fugacious as time itself is a certain vast bulk of the population of the red brick district of the lower West Side. Homeless, they have a hundred homes. They flit from furnished room to furnished room, transients forever - transients in abode, transients in heart and mind. They sing "Home, Sweet Home" in ragtime; they carry their lares et penates in a bandbox; their vine is entwined about a picture hat; a rubber plant is their fig tree. (O. Henry)

Polyvalent

Ma carrière est plus qu'impressionnante. Je suis un travailleur autonome polyvalent :

* je promène les chiens des riches de Westmount

* je cueille les fraises d'automne à Terrebonne

* je ramasse les oignons des quatre saisons

* je dépanne les dépanneurs lorsqu'ils sont en panne de main-d'œuvre

* je déneige à Côte des Neiges et environs

* je distribue de la paperasse inutile (publicité)

* je jardine occasionnellement chez Desjardins

Partager cet article
Repost0
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article